Hertford and Stortford Conservatives

Welcome to the Hertford & Stortford Conservative Association, representing local residents right across the constituency.

Julie Marson has been the Conservative MP for Hertford & Stortford since December 2019. Her website can be found here: www.juliemarson.org.uk. 

If you want to get involved with the Hertford & Stortford Conservative Association please contact us using the contact details below. We run a regular calendar of social events, as well as campaigning for the various local council elections. 

Hertford and Stortford

On Facebook

Get email updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Get in touch

Association Office
GF04, Harlow Enterprise Hub, Kao Hockham Building, Edinburgh Way, Harlow CM20 2NQ
01279 312 196